Dig into Summer Fun: Main Library

Main Library Young People’s Services

300 South 2nd Street
574-522-2223

Dig into Reading Summer SpectacularSRP Blog Main-2
Monday, June 3, 3:00 p.m. All Ages

Dig into Underground Animals
Presented by the Elkhart County Parks Dept.

Wednesday, June 5, 4:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

Dig into Treasure
Wednesday, June 12, 3:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

Computer Class: Scratch: Games
Thursday, June 13, 4:00 p.m. Ages 8-11

Fun Family Movie: OZ THE GREAT AND POWERFUL
Monday, June 17, 3-5 p.m. All ages

Silly Safaris Live Animal Show
Tuesday, June 18, 4:30 p.m. All ages
The Silly Safaris program is sponsored by the Friends of the Elkhart Public Library.

Dig into Dinos
Presented by Woodlawn Nature Center

Thursday, June 27, 4:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

Dig into Wii & Board Game
Wednesday, July 3, 4:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

SRP Blog Main-flip

Computer Class: Scratch: Games
Wednesday, July 10, 4:00 p.m. Ages 8-11

Dig into Caves
Thursday, July 11, 4:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

Babytime: Bugs in the Garden
Thursday, July 11, 10:00 a.m. Ages 0-2

Dig into Big Machines
Thursday, July 18, 4:00 p.m. Ages 5 & older

Messy Play Day
Thursday, July 18, 10:00 a.m. Ages 2-5

 

Dig into Ice Cream 
(Dress up in Hobbit, Gnome & Fairy costumes)
Wednesday, July 31, 2:00 p.m. All ages

Main Story Times

Dig into stories and crafts with your toddlers and preschoolers.
Thursdays, June 6, 13, 20, 27
Ages 2-5

Summer Fun: Cleveland Branch

Summer Fun: Dunlap Branch

Summer Fun: Osolo Branch

Summer Fun: Pierre Moran Branch

Comments

  1. natalie says:

    this thing is super awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Speak Your Mind

*

ELKHART PUBLIC LIBRARY
300 SOUTH SECOND STREET
ELKHART, IN 46516
(574) 522-5669
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES
ADMINISTRATION
FRIENDS OF EPL
GIFT PROGRAM
LIBRARY CARDS
LIBRARY FEES & POLICIES
LIBRARY FUNDING
STRATEGIC PLAN