Your eBook Questions Answered

SL-Overdrive Kiosk

Thinking of getting a tablet or eReader? Already have one?

Let us show you how to download eBooks and Audiobooks from the Elkhart Public Library!

During December and part of January, we will have an OverDrive® Assistance table at the Main Library near the entrance.  Library staff members will be on hand to help you get started, answer questions and share helpful tips. Join us on the following days from 4-6 pm:

  • Monday, December 9
  • Tuesday, December 10
  • Wednesday, December 11
  • Monday, December 16
  • Monday, December 30
  • Monday, January 6
  • Tuesday January 7
  • Monday, January 13
  • Tuesday, January 14

Note: Two more January sessions have been added:

  • Thursday, January 30, 12:00-2:00 pm
  • Friday, January 31, 12:00-2:00 pm

 

Shopping for an eReader or tablet?

We have updated last year’s eReader Shopping Tips blog. It is loaded with information, including a “how-to” guide for choosing the right device for your needs, and links to trusted websites that offer comparisons, reviews, recommendations and specific product information.

Speak Your Mind

*

ELKHART PUBLIC LIBRARY
300 SOUTH SECOND STREET
ELKHART, IN 46516
(574) 522-5669
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES
ADMINISTRATION
LIBRARY CARDS
LIBRARY FEES & POLICIES
LIBRARY FUNDING